Stealing snowflakes from the sky

Took some time tonight to hit the trails and play in the snow.

Had a great time while out for a little snowshoe with the family. I highly recommend a “pit stop” to stop and take it all in and steal a few snowflakes from the sky 😉❄️.

Get outdoors, I can’t stress it enough how beneficial this is to ones overall health. There are so many fun winter time activities that you can take up and enjoy alone or with the whole family.

Snowshoeing is one of my favourites and I would say one of the easiest workouts on the body. I like to consider it a massage, time to let my muscles recover from my previous fitness routines while burning some calories and toning the whole body along the way.

Enjoy life, you only get one shot at it.


In health and happiness 🙂

Kristen Douglas

Leave a Reply

