Sanity saver, aka the belly belt! 

I have loved being able to remain active throughout my pregnancy so when I started getting pelvic floor pain after my runs I thought my jogging days were over…that was until my girlfriend loaned me this contraption. 


The belly belt saved my sanity quite literally…I can jog again! This makes for one happy Prego! 

I highly recommend this for any lady experiencing pelvic pain that may be caused by physical activity! 😄👶🏻🏃🏻‍♀️

In health and happiness 😊

Leave a Reply

